Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.		
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	The Cross-Harbour (Holdings) Limited	

Stock code	00032	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	2025 First Quarterly Interim Dividend	
Announcement date	13 June 2025	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	First Quarter	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2025	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 March 2025	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.06 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.06 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	26 June 2025	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	27 June 2025 16:30	
Book close period	From 30 June 2025 to 03 July 2025	
Record date	03 July 2025	
Payment date	11 July 2025	
	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
Share registrar and its address	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date hereof, the board of directors of the Company comprises Cheung Chung Kiu, Yeung Hin Chung, John, Yuen Wing		

Shing, Wong Chi Keung, Leung Wai Fai and Tung Wai Lan, Iris who are executive directors; and Ng Kwok Fu, Leung Yu Ming, Steven and Wong Lung Tak, Patrick who are independent non-executive directors.